Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABE LONEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Pleasant visit- everything were explained and easy to understand my results.
ANGEL Z M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Thank you!
CRYSTAL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Thorough doctor. Long wait time but everyone was professional.
JOSE FRANCISCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
JOSEPH A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Great staff and appreciate my experience each time I go.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
He listens. Compassionate and a great Doctor
ALVARO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
The people who work in the doctor's office are excellent workers and the doctor is also an excellent person. I thank you for your excellent attention.
SARAH Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor had helped me a lot with everything I needed and he does a great knowing what someone needs.
CHUKWUEMEKA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Dosunmu is such a great help,takes time to listen to you and makes sure everything is understood.He is also very patient and considerate.Thank you always
LETICIA DELPOZO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Hameed Dosunmu, I was very happy and noticed a great change ( from my previous visits) in the positive attention from all your staff that was giving to me as a patient. Made feel relaxed then nervous. Thank you for educating me in some of the medications that I should have. Regards, Leticia Campos bonvoyagetravel49@ yahoo.com (210) 602-3660
PAULA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Came as a walk in and was seen right away
HAROLD J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
It was great
MALVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I recieved excellent treatment.
PATRICIA R G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Dosunmu Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and providing me the care I needed.
DANIEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
They understood what was wrong and help me out
MALVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I recieved excellent and professional treatment from my doctor and his staff.
PAUL J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
I was very impressed.
JIMMY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
He really friendly and very good staff
MATILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Good services
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I recommend Dr. D to everyone. He is the best.