Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORIS LOVETT W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Dosunmu is always very thorough. He's very friendly, and have great bedside manner. Which to me is very important,when you are a Physician.
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It was great, Dr. Dosunmu is a very good Doctor and has a great bedside manner.
DANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly and informative.
MOSES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Had a great experience with the doctor and the staff is very well organized he’s also a Doctor Who cares ..
ROSELINE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
My visit was excellent
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor is very Strict for my own good... and I know that, I need to take care myself, and pat attention to my Healt, and His nurse Diane she's very nice both are very Professional...Thanks
AMALIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr always takes care of my diabetic needs!! Breaks down so that I may understand how to better manage my health!!
CHRISTA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very satisfied with Dr.Dosunmu and the staff and Diane.Always so helpful.Been with you all for 10 years this month and you always make me feel so welcome.Thank you so much.
LISA ANN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
This was my 2nd visit. My first visit left me thinking I may not want to continue with Dr.Dosunmu, but my 2nd visit went great. He seems very thorough.
DIANA D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Dosunmu is very kind and was very professional during my appointment today. He is thorough & gives detailed explanations for the actions I need to take for my well being. He has a wonderful staff who are very attentive and listens with care. My thanks to Dr Dosunmu & his staff for a great appointment today Tuesday 8-31-21.
GAYLON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
This was the best experience I’ve ever had in a doctors office! Everyone is very nice and you can tell they truly care!
ALEXANDER MARTIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very thorough and attentive to my concerns
TAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
After 2 trips to the ER, Dr. Dosunmu was able to figure out what was wrong and put me on a treatment plan to resolve my issue.
MALVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent service
KENNETH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very good
Mal Rhines R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always receiving excellent and professional service.
Mal Rhines R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Received excellent treatment.
NOUR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The stuff is professional and friendly, the clinic was organized, and it included lab with x-ray and eco doctor.
JUAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. And staff were very understanding and showed the care for the patients
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor and staff