Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADOLFO JR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Good
LUISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The Doctor and his staff are great. I was in pain and the Doctor, booked for the day, still allowed me to see him. Very grateful that he was there for me when I really needed him.
JESSE Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone is good concerning details but I think you’re understaffed from what I saw‘s many people in your lobby with I believe just one doctor take a little over two hours in and out that’s my only issue but overall everyone was kind smart attentive but stretched too long to get patients in and out
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent Dr.always on time the wait is short, the staff is friendly.I highly recommend
ANN M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always a very friendly staff. Dr. Dosunmu takes his time to hear me out every single time. I've been a patient since 2009. It's a great office to go in to.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Efficient, courteous, And knows what he’s doing.
OSCAR TYRONE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience
DANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic staff and every time I go I feel understood and well cared for.
ADOLFO JR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing doctor with amazing bed side manners
MELODY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
This has by far been the best experience I had , Dr.Hameed A. Dosunmu was very attentive,he answered every concern I had. Also the office staff did amazing everyone was very professional.
DANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Best private doctor out there. Great bed side manner. I came in thinking I had one thing. He quickly diagnosed it correctly and now I’m feeling better already. He takes the time to listen and see the full scope of the issue and makes you feel at ease.
MOSES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
The best doctor in San Antonio
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Best physician in town by far. Listens and takes the time to care about how you feel and your well-being. He’s been my primary doctor for 7 years. He has compassion and the best bedside manner. He identifies the issues and follows thru. Diane and his other nurses are kind and very helpful. My best to his clinic!
KIRBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing physician and caring staff. The very best in San Antonio!
CHRISIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelente
DANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional and helpful
ELIZABETH H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
He is a great doctor. Carries himself with professionalism and provides patience with the best interest for them.
ROSELINE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent care was given to me.