Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone seems knowledgeable especially the hard work with or from Diana
MATILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Good service ever
JAMIU ADEMOLA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
KIRBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a great visit with my GP and his outstanding staff!
ANGEL Z M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very honest Dr. // & Smooth lab work- thank you Taylor!!
CRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely service, personable doctor, and thoroughly checks everything!
ANTONIO D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
MALVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I always receive excellent service. Dr Hameed is professional and well versed in his field. He is an excellent doctor.
CELINE A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Best office and most amazing professional Doctor. Caring, thorough, pays attention to details and really listens to help patients.
DORIS A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I think he cares but at times seems overwhelmed or distracted.
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great place
GREGORY B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a great experience with the knowledge and the know how to get things done
THOMAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Dosunmu ROCKS!!
CARON M L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was a good experience. There was a little bit of a wait.
OLATUNDE T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hameed is knowledgeable, experience, and excellent in delivering service to clients. He's a trusted provider and never rushed appointment. He took time to listen and understand the patient conditions/concerns before writing prescription. The office staffs are hospitalble, friendly, and accommodating in scheduling appointment. Unlike other practice, they focus on your wellness first, payment later.
DAVID LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
He's a good Dr
MARILYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
MICHAEL K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have known and been to a lot of doctors but none better he takes time with you he listens to you he tells you what he thinks he seems to really care about how you are and how you will be in the future Best doctor ever
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Short wait time and a thorough exam.
WILLIAM ROYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Best doctor ever with a well trained staff