Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent experience like always
SHERRIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The doctor and his staff were efficient and kind.
RUSSELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Straight forward and direct, respectful and kind, understanding and honest
MARY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
So far I have enjoyed seeing Dr Dosunmu. I’m a fairly new patient. But he seems very thorough and comes across very sincere. I especially like Dianne in his office. She is very helpful.
GWENDOLYN MACHEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Satisfied with visit
ALVARO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
excellent service I recommend it
RICHA ABHISHEK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Just want to say, Very friendly!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. D as I call him for now 9 years is amazing. He has treated me with respect. He listens and is very knowledgeable. As a Veteran I’ve been with many physicians I am so blessed I found one that believes in our well being and cares for each of his patients. Diane his head nurse is amazing. She always communicates and is very knowledgeable. The front desk staff is very friendly and customer service is outstanding. Thank you DR. D. Jenn Bailey and Richard Beecham
ROBERT T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good staff and great dr.
JESSE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone seems knowledgeable especially the hard work with or from Diana
MATILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Good service ever
JAMIU ADEMOLA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
KIRBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a great visit with my GP and his outstanding staff!
ANGEL Z M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very honest Dr. // & Smooth lab work- thank you Taylor!!
CRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely service, personable doctor, and thoroughly checks everything!
ANTONIO D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
MALVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I always receive excellent service. Dr Hameed is professional and well versed in his field. He is an excellent doctor.
CELINE A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Best office and most amazing professional Doctor. Caring, thorough, pays attention to details and really listens to help patients.
DORIS A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I think he cares but at times seems overwhelmed or distracted.
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great place