Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Best private doctor out there. Great bed side manner. I came in thinking I had one thing. He quickly diagnosed it correctly and now I’m feeling better already. He takes the time to listen and see the full scope of the issue and makes you feel at ease.
MOSES G.
Submitted 01/03/22
The best doctor in San Antonio
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Best physician in town by far. Listens and takes the time to care about how you feel and your well-being. He’s been my primary doctor for 7 years. He has compassion and the best bedside manner. He identifies the issues and follows thru. Diane and his other nurses are kind and very helpful. My best to his clinic!
KIRBY G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing physician and caring staff. The very best in San Antonio!
CHRISIE Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelente
DANICE M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional and helpful
ELIZABETH H M.
Submitted 11/01/21
He is a great doctor. Carries himself with professionalism and provides patience with the best interest for them.
ROSELINE A A.
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent care was given to me.
DELORIS LOVETT W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Dosunmu is always very thorough. He's very friendly, and have great bedside manner. Which to me is very important,when you are a Physician.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was great, Dr. Dosunmu is a very good Doctor and has a great bedside manner.
DANICE M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly and informative.
MOSES G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Had a great experience with the doctor and the staff is very well organized he’s also a Doctor Who cares ..
ROSELINE A A.
Submitted 09/08/21
My visit was excellent
Jose S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor is very Strict for my own good... and I know that, I need to take care myself, and pat attention to my Healt, and His nurse Diane she's very nice both are very Professional...Thanks
AMALIA D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr always takes care of my diabetic needs!! Breaks down so that I may understand how to better manage my health!!
CHRISTA M K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very satisfied with Dr.Dosunmu and the staff and Diane.Always so helpful.Been with you all for 10 years this month and you always make me feel so welcome.Thank you so much.
LISA ANN N.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was my 2nd visit. My first visit left me thinking I may not want to continue with Dr.Dosunmu, but my 2nd visit went great. He seems very thorough.
DIANA D R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Dosunmu is very kind and was very professional during my appointment today. He is thorough & gives detailed explanations for the actions I need to take for my well being. He has a wonderful staff who are very attentive and listens with care. My thanks to Dr Dosunmu & his staff for a great appointment today Tuesday 8-31-21.
GAYLON E.
Submitted 08/31/21
This was the best experience I’ve ever had in a doctors office! Everyone is very nice and you can tell they truly care!
ALEXANDER MARTIN A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very thorough and attentive to my concerns