How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH A M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great staff and appreciate my experience each time I go.
MARY F.
Submitted 03/11/20
He listens. Compassionate and a great Doctor
ALVARO G.
Submitted 12/16/19
The people who work in the doctor's office are excellent workers and the doctor is also an excellent person. I thank you for your excellent attention.
SARAH Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor had helped me a lot with everything I needed and he does a great knowing what someone needs.
CHUKWUEMEKA C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Dosunmu is such a great help,takes time to listen to you and makes sure everything is understood.He is also very patient and considerate.Thank you always
LETICIA DELPOZO C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Hameed Dosunmu, I was very happy and noticed a great change ( from my previous visits) in the positive attention from all your staff that was giving to me as a patient. Made feel relaxed then nervous. Thank you for educating me in some of the medications that I should have. Regards, Leticia Campos bonvoyagetravel49@ yahoo.com (210) 602-3660
PAULA A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Came as a walk in and was seen right away
HAROLD J L.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was great
MALVIA R.
Submitted 09/30/19
I recieved excellent treatment.
PATRICIA R G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Dosunmu Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and providing me the care I needed.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 09/11/19
They understood what was wrong and help me out
MALVIA R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I recieved excellent and professional treatment from my doctor and his staff.
PAUL J H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I was very impressed.
JIMMY N.
Submitted 09/06/19
He really friendly and very good staff
MATILDA M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good services
Mary F.
Submitted 08/06/19
I recommend Dr. D to everyone. He is the best.
PAULA A.
Submitted 07/16/19
In and out in about an hour
ANN M V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr and staff always listen and address my concerns.
ADAM G.
Submitted 06/19/19
great Good Dr and Smart and nice
JONI K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great,