Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Hameed  A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internist

Royal Suntomed Medical Group

Hameed A. Dosunmu, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internist located in San Antonio, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Hameed A. Dosunmu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hameed Dosunmu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL Z M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very honest Dr. // & Smooth lab work- thank you Taylor!!
CRYSTAL S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely service, personable doctor, and thoroughly checks everything!
ANTONIO D W.
Submitted 06/22/22
MALVIA R.
Submitted 06/20/22
I always receive excellent service. Dr Hameed is professional and well versed in his field. He is an excellent doctor.
CELINE A J.
Submitted 06/18/22
Best office and most amazing professional Doctor. Caring, thorough, pays attention to details and really listens to help patients.
DORIS A.
Submitted 06/17/22
I think he cares but at times seems overwhelmed or distracted.
BONNIE M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great place
GREGORY B.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a great experience with the knowledge and the know how to get things done
THOMAS J.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Dosunmu ROCKS!!
CARON M L.
Submitted 05/27/22
It was a good experience. There was a little bit of a wait.
OLATUNDE T S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Hameed is knowledgeable, experience, and excellent in delivering service to clients. He's a trusted provider and never rushed appointment. He took time to listen and understand the patient conditions/concerns before writing prescription. The office staffs are hospitalble, friendly, and accommodating in scheduling appointment. Unlike other practice, they focus on your wellness first, payment later.
DAVID LEE S.
Submitted 05/21/22
He's a good Dr
MARILYN L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
MICHAEL K M.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have known and been to a lot of doctors but none better he takes time with you he listens to you he tells you what he thinks he seems to really care about how you are and how you will be in the future Best doctor ever
JEAN B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Short wait time and a thorough exam.
WILLIAM ROYCE H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best doctor ever with a well trained staff
ADOLFO JR R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good
LUISA A.
Submitted 04/15/22
The Doctor and his staff are great. I was in pain and the Doctor, booked for the day, still allowed me to see him. Very grateful that he was there for me when I really needed him.
JESSE Y.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone is good concerning details but I think you’re understaffed from what I saw‘s many people in your lobby with I believe just one doctor take a little over two hours in and out that’s my only issue but overall everyone was kind smart attentive but stretched too long to get patients in and out
GLORIA M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent Dr.always on time the wait is short, the staff is friendly.I highly recommend